This site is provided by the Mason Soccer Boosters in support of the soccer program at Wm. Mason High School in Mason, Ohio.
Sponsored By:   Rumpke
Mason, OH
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
MASON SOCCER BOOSTER MEETING: 

WE MEET IN THE BACK ROOM AT JAMES THIRD BASE - 1079 Reading Rd, Mason, OH 45040